HEARTFELT

Where do I start, well when my youngest was born, she was diagnosed with (CF) Cystic Fibrosis.  It’s an inherited disease were both parents carry one of the mutated genes………approximately 1 in 25 people.  When She was first diagnosed I went looking on the interest to find out as much as I could about the disease.  It was also about the time I came on facebook and made lots of friends around the world that share this journey with their own children.   I remember the day I started to follow “Connerman” and his family  to this day.  I didn’t get to meet him as he lived on the other side of the world, but I followed his journey right to the very end.  Little Conner lost his fight at the tender age of 7 on 24 June 2010.  Sarah Jones his mother wrote so many tender heart stopping blogs about her son that was seen by so many and during this she wrote “love love love, always always always”.   Three entwined hearts that made me think instantly of this little boy who’s journey and smile grabbed the community by the heart and will always be remembered with LOVE.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment